Sugar

rahadian2
The sublime  R e z a   R a h a d i a n   M a t u l e s s y
rahadian1
The more the merrier? 😉

Baperrrr….

Been  watching  his  movies  nonstop  for  the  past  several  days,  starting with “S u r g a   Y a n g   T a k   D i r i n d u k an   2” at the bioskop 😉

Unlike my BFF of yonks who thinks she has a chance with a Tony Award-winning Broadway actor (who has a lot of time for his fans, admittedly), this realist knows that even though the probability that R e z a  plays on the other team and rides the Hershey Highway is almost certain… it doesn’t make a bleddy difference. As covetable as he is, we might as well be living on different planets ~ his world and mine… never the twain shall meet. He’s just a dream.  A fantasy.  An escape.

My mental  escape.

My escape from all that beleaguer and weigh me down. An escape from what IS to what I wish things WERE.

I am just so T-I-R-E-D  of the way things are now.  The way things are going, I don’t think there is any change in sight and the prospect of that weighs me down like no other.

So I escape into the virtual arms of this talented, insightful, sensitive, intense man… whose immense talent allows him to play a myriad of vastly different roles to the hilt, like no one else can. A consummate actor whose dark good looks don’t exactly make it difficult to glue my eyes to screen, either 😅

I want my own  Dr.  S y a r i e f.  I don’t want to have to dumb down anymore.

**pics are from the @official p i l a r e z  IG account.

Leave a Reply

