Helpless

It is kinda sad to see someone I love descend into madness. I saw that with my late brother but I couldn’t do anything about it.

It is now my former BFF who believes that a Tony Award-winning Broadway actor is in love with her. she actually believes that he will ask her to move in with him into his house in Hollywood Hills.

I mean…. seriously??!!

image

She asked God for tenderness, joy and grace and He sent her….
.
.
.
.
wait
for
it
.
.
.
.
John Lloyd Young.

Her “Divine Gift”.

The reason why I no longer speak with my EX-BFF of 37 years is because of this very reason. I try to talk sense into her and she turns into this rude screaming beeyotch because I refuse to enable her unrealistic fantasies which affect her real life. Some nights she stays up crying because of him….and she is 46.

FORTY SIX.

You heard me right.

Leave a Reply

